top of page

Bognor Regis man 'desperate for Hormone Therapy to become a happy woman'

A #Bognor Regis man is 'desperate for Hormone Therapy to become a happy woman'.

(Cc) NHS.

Stefanie Nancy "is struggling to live in a man's body".


Stefanie said: "I want to start hormone therapy (MTF), but going through the #NHS is a never ending story, and waiting time is around 4-5 years. I really need help from people who can, and have possibilities to help."


"Please don't judge me, I'm just tired from that fight. Morning, to work dress up like men because my discrimination, and racist college can't accept me like woman, and all day waiting to coming back home to be myself."


A #GoFundMe has been set up by Stefanie Nancy, of Bognor Regis, West #Sussex, #UK. The GoFundMe can be viewed by clicking this link.

bottom of page