top of page

Dwayne Hards discusses how Covid-19 personally effects him

Image Credit: Dwayne Hards

"Firstly Covid-19 is a disease not a law and police & security should not be treating the public as the enemies."


"2nd It can be hard coping with the disease that I or anyone in my family could contract on any day of any year."


"And WE MUST WORK TOGTHER

NO MATTER OUR DIFFERENCE not just during the Covid-19 Pandemic but also in our everyday lives we should always also help those around us that need our help such as people with #Autism I also have #Autism and that makes it harder for me to cope with a deadly virus running loose and autism makes dealing with things hard but NOT IMPOSSIBLE! and we MUST ALL WORK TOGETHER and support those with Mental Health struggles and with physical disabilities."


"WE NEED YOUR HELP! to help others!"


"And I have autism and it makes life around seem confusing and questioning and anxious about Covid-19, and not just during Covid-19 am I struggling with life but also during everyday normality and I want to help others around me that feel the same way and have understanding between both mine and there #needs."


"WE CAN BEAT THIS TOGETHER!"


"Having Mental Difficulties makes everyday activities more difficult and complex and you or I are not alone and there are people to talk to about life and whatever you want."


"It`s important we all understand and support one another IGNORANCE IS BLISS and the IGNORANT are IGNORANT of there own IGNORANCE, if WE all understood one another this would make life easier for everyone."


"SUPPORT, LISTEN, UNDERSTAND."


Dwayne Hards


DH


WCN news

Komentarai


bottom of page