top of page

Dwayne Hards finding last 5 days more stressful each day whilst also feeling excited

Dwayne Hards is moving to #Littlehampton in 5 days from today.

Dwayne has posted

I can`t wait to move to #Littlehampton, #Sussex In 2 Months possibly slightly less/longer, It will be a much better place! than just Milton Keynes with just houses everywhere, everything is a stupid car ride around here not to mention the fact family aren't in Milton Keynes, and that there's no beach! in MK.
Benefits: Family, beach, local, no car ( rarely ), support, not boring, less crime, more FUN!, more bus rides, train, everything's on your door step.
What I will miss? Friends, Wildlife, Teaching Staff.

I will find the move stressful as I will miss my friends & teachers a lot, I am however excited for the new life at the coast.


To all my friends and to those that have supported me in any way I thank you loads and I will miss you all.

댓글


bottom of page