top of page

Dwayne Hards: "I am very honoured, and grateful to be awarded the conversation starter badge"

Updated: Jun 4, 2021

The #Facebook group '#Littlehampton Today & Tomorrow' have awarded #LCN's Founder (Dwayne Hards) the 'conversation starter' badge.

Dwayne Hards has said: "I am incredibly shocked, grateful, and honoured to receive the conversation starter badge."


The Littlehampton group had this to say about Dwayne's badge: "You, and 17 others created some of the most engaging posts in Littlehampton - Today & Tomorrow in the past month. This badge is displayed for one month, and only group members can see it."

DH added: "The group is a very calm, respectful, and honest community, and I am finding this group really useful, and positive because people in the group engage with my posts, talk about them, and enjoy them. I like to flood my community with as much positive news as is doable."
"I am amazed/honoured to be awarded with this community badge, thank you Littlehampton Today & Tomorrow."
"This badge makes me feel like part of the community."

Comments


bottom of page