top of page

One stop Milton Keynes thief almost got off the hook shoplifting

Updated: Oct 26, 2020

A citizen (also a reporter at WCN) was going to One Stop with £0.80 to by some sweets and noticed a male in grey take some beers off the shelf and walk out.

"I was going to chase after him but he was already gone I believe I could have done more to stop him but I have to check first or be sued if he could have been innocent for battery & common assault, I`m proud I did something though and helped the shop, if I hadn't have been there he would

have gotten away with it, It`s just the way it works you just have to be at the right place at the right time, it disgusts me how

he takes from a hard working shop and brave key workers who put there lives on the front line during this pandemic to help us and this mindless male in grey decides to steal and potentially ruin there profit, ... nasty people around."

The Shop said that they would investigate and look at CCTV footage.


"I will act as a witness for the shop

if need be."


"I will not tolerate abuse towards brave heroes!"

If there are any updates we will let you know.


Kommentarer


bottom of page