top of page

Video shows (LCN Founder) Dwayne Hards rushing to collect litter in Littlehampton, Norfolk Gardens

A video has been captured in Norfolk Gardens, #Littlehampton, by Dwayne Hards. The video shows Dwayne rushing to pick up two pieces of #litter, and put them in the #bin.

Dwayne Hards said: "I saw the two pieces of litter as I was on a Littlehampton walk, in Norfolk Gardens, I saw that they were plastic, and were blowing around the street, so I picked them up, and put them where they belong. I am very caring for the #environment, so I did the Littlehampton environment, and community a favour, to save lives. I did this to: Keep Littlehampton greener, save animals lives, and to help the community."
Dwayne Hards added: "I am aware of plastic pollution in our beloved environment, so I am not willing to allow Littlehampton #animals to die from the #plastic items, not on my watch anyway. When I have a chance to save the environment, and animal's lives I will always take the chance. That is why I go #litterpicking regularly, to save both the environment, and animals lives."

Dwayne Hards has confirmed that the video was captured today (Friday, 7 May, 2021). #DwayneHards

Dwayne said: "Our planet is in need, and I vow I will do my upmost to ensure that I play my part in order to help keep Littlehampton as green as possible. Those whom litter are selfish, thoughtless, and careless criminals who need community service (litter-picking)."

Comments


bottom of page