top of page

Dwayne Hards calls Stagecoach's bus services "stunning"

Updated: Aug 30, 2021

Dwayne Hards, #LCN's founder, has praised #Stagecoach's Bus Services, calling them "amazing, stunning, and incredible".

Dwayne said: "When I use the buses, run by Stagecoach, I find the 700 the best because they are hardly ever late."


"I personally, in my experience, believe all of Stagecoach's services are superb, especially the 700."


"I must say though, the 9 bus can be quite late a lot of the time, but I understand that they can't always help being late."


"I find the Stagecoach bus app incredibly useful because their app helps me to be more patient, by allowing me to track the bus, and when it is late, it helps me because I know where it is."


"The drivers are good, polite, safe, kind, and very friendly, in my experiences."

bottom of page