top of page

Dwayne Hards congratulates "amazing singers" at Haven, Pagham, UK | Holiday Review

Updated: Oct 22, 2021

Dwayne Hards has praised some "amazing" singers and actors at Church Farm Holiday Village In Bognor Regis.

Dwayne Hards said: "This is some stunning, amazing, and unique singing. I am incredibly impressed."


"These are some truly amazing singers and I am glad I went into the concert because I was quite anxious, but I pushed passed it with the help from my family on holiday at Church Farm."


"These singers should be incredibly proud of themselves and I hope to see their acting or singing again soon."


Dwayne also said his holiday "was difficult for the first three days, but on the last day, I settled in and didn't want to leave".


"There was a very nice member of staff at Church Farm's arcades. The member of staff let me have a free stress ball and a glider airplane when I only had enough tickets for one stress ball, but I ended up with two stress balls and one glider, he also understood my #Autism."


Dwayne said he is rating the holiday a "4 out of 5".

bottom of page