top of page

Email | Rustington Pupil's Article: 'I like Littlehampton because of the sea'

An article has been emailed to #Littlehampton #Community #News by --- --- (anonymous), their content is down below.

I like Littlehampton because of the relaxing beach, and sea. When I go for a walk from #Rustington, to Littlehampton, I feel happy. I feel happy walking down Littlehampton Seafront because I forget all of the bad things in my life, and just let the sea air kick in, I sometimes build sand castles, swim in the #ocean (with a life jacket), and I also enjoy eating seafoods like: cockles, and lobsters.

Anonymous Sender.

I attend a Littlehampton #Secondary School (unnamed), and I quite enjoy the school that I am in. My favourite drinks are diet coke, and lemon juice.


I think that Littlehampton is an exceptional place because there are lots of adventures to explore, including the #Harbour, Amusements, and promenade.


When I grow up I would like to become either an astronaut, or a famous scientist, as well as a potential freelancer.


Littlehampton seafront is an incredibly wonderful place to visit because their is plenty to do, especially in the #summer season.


I am 12 years of age, and a Rustington, #Sussex boy! I do not get into to much mischief, at least I try not to anyway.


I have emailed Littlehampton Community News because I have discovered their #Facebook post asking for young writers to send in their content, and I was excited to be on the news site! Although I was not allowed to put my name, I was however still privileged to have my content uploaded on the #LCN webpage.


Anonymous Writer.

bottom of page