top of page

Portsmouth: Gunwharf Quays Costa 'in a rush' amidst their high demand of customers

Gunwharf Quays #Costa were 'in a rush' at serving their customers amidst their high demand of customers.

(Cc) Dwayne Hards.

Costa's employees and baristas were serving a high number of customers today.


When customers were forming a 'large' que outside the café this afternoon, Costa's busy cashiers were asking the questions before customers asked them, the first question asked was "eating in or taking away".


When I was in Costa earlier, the baristas understandably made a small mistake, but amazingly fixed it straight away and with no hesitation. The mistake they made they made was putting coffee in my salted caramel & cream Frostino when I asked for one without coffee, however, the mistake was fixed immediately because they apologised and made me a new one.


In my experience, I would rate Gunwharf Quays Costa a 10 out of 10 because their services were amazing given their level of customers, they fixed their minor mistake, and served me and their guests with respect.

Kommentare


bottom of page