top of page

The West Sussex Community Change Campaign | TWSCCC

Updated: Jun 7, 2021

My Name is Dwayne Hards, and I have decided to start The West Sussex Community Change Campaign (#TWSCCC).

I have started this campaign to help protect the West Sussex Local Communities affected by local issues, ie, parking on the pavement, pay rise, council tax, littering, and more. I have also started this campaign because I can run votes for local by-laws in affected West Sussex areas, and then forward the votes to West Sussex County Council(s), and then it is up to #WSCC to either ignore/create the by-law after my request.

I believe that with lots of effort, I can help change West Sussex, and make it a nicer, and more welcoming place to live by communicating with West Sussex County Council/Arun District Council about local issues, whilst also requesting local by-laws to protect either the environment, or the local community.


I believe that West Sussex is a surprisingly pleasant place to live especially near the coast because there is more to do at the West #Sussex #Seaside, in #Littlehampton (my hometown). I have noticed since I have moved down on the 3rd of #December, 2020 there is lots to do, ie, the promenade, harbour park, and seaside.


This #Campaign is up to change the negatives in West #Sussex, and improve the County, and Communities, and I will do this by running polls, votes, campaigns, articles, and communicating, starting with the small councils, ie, Littlehampton #Town #Council, and if I do not get a response within a reasonable amount of time, I will contact Arun District Council, and if I do not get a response from them, then I will contact West Sussex County Council, by communicating with the local councils, and the community, and by running street campaigns, I can change West Sussex into an even better place.

  • Change

  • Enforce

  • Protect

Dwayne Hards

bottom of page